links

Emma Zappia – Chiropractor – www.emmazappia.com.au

Evolving Mamma – www.evolvingmamma.com

Helene’s blog about conscious parenting and healthy living.

Bio-Geometric Integration – bgiseminars.com

International Chiropractic Pediatric Association – icpa4kids.com

Composed of over two thousand chiropractors around the world who share a common interest in the advancement of quality chiropractic care for children.

Marion Rose – www.marionrose.net

Transformation through mothering.

Dr Chris Tsoutis – sihm.com.au

Dr Chris is a medically trained Naturopath. He uses fantastic diagnostic technology and he also provides effective high-tech beauty treatments. He is a compassionate and caring healer and he works closely with Light Chiropractic and Wellness.

Joanne Antoun – joanneantoun.com

Joanne Antoun is a lecturer in the field of personal growth and consciousness, a gifted medium and a Reiki master teacher, amongst many other things.

Three Fold Flame – threefoldflame.com.au

Matthew Carloss is a naturally gifted intuitive and healing channel. He believes that our greatest gift is the opportunity to discover, experience and share our infinite potential.

Pregnancy, Birth & Beyondwww.pregnancy.com.au

This website is an up-to-date and extensive source of information and support for pregnancy, birth and parenting. Pregnancy, Birth & Beyond supports independent midwifery services and quality childbirth education. Through this website you will be able to find lots of information on midwifery care, pre-conception care, pregnancy, birth, waterbirth, homebirth, vaginal birth after caesarean, postnatal care and breastfeeding.

Crystal Art By Ofra – crystalartbyofra.com. Ofra creates one of a kind crystal art pieces designed to amplify the body’s natural energies.

Thank you

Light Chiropractic and Wellness would like to thank the following companies for generously supporting our fundraiser in support of a family in need:

Cushie Tushies – cushietushies.com.au.
Seedling Baby – seedlingbaby.com.au.
Nutrition Care Pharmaceuticals – nutritioncare.com.au.
Life Bioscience – food-detective.com.aulifebioscience.com.au.